vegetable with peanut sauce (Aceh : pecai)

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : vegetable with peanut sauce (Aceh : pecai)

This morning my mother bought one serving of vegetable with peanut sauce, it tastes very delicious food

This food is made from vegetable are boiled with hot water until cooked, then mixed with peanut sauce already mixed with special spices

This food is my breakfast morning today, tastes really delicious, if in your area there that sell this food you should try

  • vegetable with peanut sauce

  • mix vegetable with peanut sauce

  • ready to eat

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Makan....makan..sip ! :)

wao que roco te sigo :D

How long have you been preparing such culinary masterpieces?

it is not my work, I just bought it around where I live @breakingtonight

Still looks good and it's nice that you apparently have some great restaurants in your area that serve wonderful ethnic food!

Yes, it is true thank you again @breakingtonight

That looks so fantastic! I love peanut sauce!

Another nice dish lady @silvia thanks for sharing this recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99