Soup fruit (Sop buah)

in #food7 years ago

Two languages English and indonesia

English languages :

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : Soup fruit

Today, when I break the fast, my mom buys a serving of fruit soup for me, I really like this food because it tastes good and also refreshing

Fruit soup made from the main ingredients of fresh fruits that are cut into small pieces and also mixed with seaweed and added various fittings Others corresponding with needs, all the main ingredients will be mixed with water and then add milk and syrup to complete the process of making soup fruit

This food tastes very good and also refreshing, I suggest if you live there is a place selling soup fruit, then you should try to enjoy it, you will surely love the taste of a delicious fruit soup

________________________________________________________________________

Indonesia languages :

halo semua ...!!!

Hari ini saya ingin berbagi sesuatu dengan anda : sop buah

hari ini, ketika saya berbuka puasa, ibu saya membelikan satu porsi sop buah untuk saya, saya sangat menyukai makanan ini karena rasanya yang enak dan juga menyegarkan

Sup buah terbuat dari bahan utama buah-buahan segar yang dipotong kecil dan dicampur dengan rumput laut serta ditambah berbagai kelengkapan lainnya sesuai dengan kebutuhan, semua bahan utama akan dicampur dengan air lalu di tambahkan susu dan sirup untuk melengkapi proses pembuatan sup buah

makanan ini rasanya sangat enak dan juga menyegarkan, saya sarankan jika didaerah anda tinggal ada yang menjual sop buah, maka anda harus mencoba untuk menikmatinya, anda pasti akan menyukai rasa sop buah yang enak

This article I wrote in aceh sumatra - indonesia / Artikel ini saya tulis di aceh sumatra - indonesia

Hope you like my work

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

It looks so refresh @silvia. Thank you my dear ;)

steem on copy.jpg

Terlihat sangat lezat, sop buah merupakan salah satu makanan kesukaan saya, ibu saya biasanya membuat makan ini untuk sarapan pagi
Saya sangat suka melihat postingan anda anda setiap hari menyempatkan diri untuk mdnulis resep makanan pada media steemit. Com anda benar benar wanita yang rajin.

thank you @christking

I am new here, can you see my post ?if you liked , upvoted resteemed ,followed me .thank you

hy silvia i m new here plz help me to upvote my articles..your post are simply amazing....my frnd

Thank you @hemlal

That does look really refreshing. I am loving all the fruit recipes this time of year.

thank you @tesscooks4u

upvoted.. and followed,

check out my blog @mysticlilly16 and do the same for me please :-)

I am still building up my followers, steem and posts :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51