Roasted corn

in #food8 years ago

Hello all...!!!

today when the rain stopped, I went to buy corn, in near my home, in the area I live in Aceh - the Sumatran, roasted corn are sold alongside a road.

roasted corn, including food that is easy to be made, and also tastes very good, when I buy corn, I asked for the recipes and how to make a roasted corn, on the corn sellers, after I heard the explanation from corn sellers, turns out the way to make it very easy.

for those of you who want to make a roasted corn, I will be a variety of recipes that I get to you.

materials for 4 pieces of corn :

  • 4 pieces of corn
  • 2 tablespoon Chili sauce
  • 2 tablespoon tomato sauce
  • 2 tablespoon butter (melted)
  • 1/2 tablespoon of sugar
  • 2 cloves garlic (mashed)
  • 1/4 tablespoon salt
  • 1/8 cup water

how to process :

  • Mix all ingredients, then dab on corn, and grilled until cooked, ready to eat

me

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Mmm my favorit :)
I would like to taste!!
Great job :)

pu kukirem jagong meu 2 boh eumpang knan

jet hai, menyou dim nan ka payah ta mekat

Where do you live...

in ujong batee aceh besar

I like corn! It's one of my favorite foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40