Rice, Soup with meat rendang

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : Rice, Soup with meat rendang

Today I my mother, make Soup with meat rendang for me, Soup with meat rendang eaten by mixing with rice  in order to taste more delicious, this food included one of my favorite food

if you want to try it, you can see recipe Soup with meat rendang in my posts that past

  • Rice, Soup with meat rendang

  • When i was enjoying it

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

can i join ? looks yummy thank you for share
visit my blogs too i put some recipes , you may like them too

Great recipe! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Always love your post, nice recipe!

thank you very much @noemilunastorta

It looks VERRRYYY tasty.

thank you very much @bluehorseshoe

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50