Rice, fried egg with sauteed Mushrooms

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : Rice, fried egg with sauteed Mushrooms

Today I my mother, make sauteed Mushrooms for me, sauteed Mushrooms eaten by mixing with rice  and fried egg in order to taste more delicious, this food included one of my favorite food

if you want to try it, you can see recipe fried sauteed Mushrooms in my posts that past

  • Rice, fried egg with sauteed Mushrooms

  • When i was enjoying it

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

Oman, Mangat that nyan...
Kulat punya barang. ^_^

trimenggeunaseh @barvon

Looking delicious.

thank you very much @motivator

Look delicious!

thank you very much @tangmo

You're welcome! ;)

I enjoy mushrooms in my meals.
Looks delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49