Rice, eggs with sauteed kale

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : Rice, eggs with sauteed kale

this morning my mother, made sauteed kale for me, sauteed kale eaten by mixing with rice and fried egg in order to taste more delicious

you want to try it, you can see recipe sauteed kale in my posts that past

  • Rice, eggs with sauteed kale

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

Looks good. I'm growing a Siberian kale right now. Mostly just steaming it with Swiss chard (I'm growing Swiss chard too) or mixing it with frozen oranges in the vitamix blender. I'll have to try it this way also.

thank you very much @david777111

dek galak that magun adek , nyan ka kupateh , bereh ibuk rumah tangga , galak teuh

trima kasih banyak (thank you very much @ades)

Thanks again for you

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank you very much @screenname

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53