rice cake with coconut milk

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share a something with you : rice cake with coconut milk

Today, before I left for school, I asked my mother to buy food made from rice and mixed with coconut milk, food is often used as a breakfast area I stayed Aceh Sumatra.

and in the language of Aceh, this food is called: (lontong), in one portion, consisting of, a few pieces of rice cake, the eggs that have been boiled, slightly noodles and sauce coconut milk mixed with vegetables.

This food is my breakfast morning today, tastes really delicious, if in your area there that sell this food you should try

  • rice cake

  • Mix with sauce

  • ready to eat

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

Excellent recipe dear friend @silvia thanks for sharing these tasty meals

you are welcome @jlufer

You always post some of the best dishes! Keep up the good work!

that looks good and spicy too!

Looks delicious @silvia. I will try this recipe.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65