rice cake ( Lontong )

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Two languages English and indonesia


***ENGLISH LANGUAGES***
Hello all...!!!
Today I want to share something with you : rice cake

This morning my mom bought me arice cake, this food is very delicious, and this is my breakfast today, have you ever tried to enjoy the rice cake, if you have not yet enjoyed it

I suggest if in your area there is a selling rice cake, or if you pay a visit to aceh indonesia you should try to enjoy it, you will surely love the taste of delicious rice cake


You like follow me @silvia thank you very much




***INDONESIA LANGUAGES***
halo semua...!!!
hari ini saya ingin berbagi sesuatu dengan anda : Lontong

pagi ini ibu saya membelikan untuk saya Lontong, makanan ini rasanya sangat enak, dan ini merupakan sarapan pagi saya hari ini, apakah anda pernah mencoba untuk menikmati Lontong

jika anda belum prnah menikmatinya saya sarankan jika di daerah anda ada yang menjual lontong atau jika anda berkunjung ke aceh anda harus mencoba untuk menikmatinya, anda pasti akan menyukai rasa lontong yang enak


anda suka ikuti saya @silvia Terima kasih terima kasih banyak
Sort:  

We have longtong here too, not common but still not too difficult to find and your post just reminded me that I have not had it for years and I like it once a while :)

Thanks for your comment :) @alexthemagician

Thank you @lakshmi

A special menu, look like dilicous :)

delicious and I eat rice daily

Longting is our family must have dish during Eid. Love it.

You've got my vote and following @Silvia

Keep it up posting yummy indonesian recipes

Salam from Malaysia

Very interesting post
Followed , Upvoted

You're welcome
Can you check out my blog ?

Of course

Bereh that nyan, pokok jih lheuh tabloe lontong di keudee meutumee publoe gamba lom hahahaaaa..lontong meutumee pajoh,peng pih meutamah lam steem power. Meunye ureung aceh kheun sipat tatak dua pat lhut

Beutoi nyan, talake doa beujet keraseuki sabe sabe @arjunmartavela

Amin...Jadi seulaen steemit putra na ka maen lom

This is very cool, I am very impressed and I like your way of making this article

I don't know where the food actually come from, but it's very familiar in many countries in Indonesia. I someTime take it for the breakfast..

Lontong.... Lontong... 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63