noodles, vermicelli with rice cake

in #food7 years ago

Hello   all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : noodles, vermicelli with rice cake

This morning my mother bought one serving of noodles, vermicelli with rice cake, it tastes very delicious food

This food is made from noodles and vermicelli are boiled with hot water until cooked, then mixed with cake made from rice, one boiled egg, and coconut milk sauce already mixed with special spices

This food is my breakfast morning today, tastes really delicious, if in your area there that sell this food you should try

  • noodles, vermicelli with rice cake

  • mix noodles, vermicelli with rice cake and coconut milk sauce

  • ready to eat

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

That looks like a great breakfast! Yum! :)

It looks delicious! I'm hungry now..... :-)

Yes, I really like it! I'm sure it tasted delicious too :)

Your welcome @silvia, I hope it was good!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent recipe dear friend @silvia thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54