mixed vegetables with the peanut sauce (Pecal)

in #food7 years ago

Two languages English and indonesian

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : mixed vegetables with the peanut sauce (Pecal)

English languages :

today, when I break my fast my mother bought me a portion of mixed vegetables with the peanut sauce, i really like mixed vegetables with the peanut sauce, because it tastes good, mixed vegetables with the peanut sauce is also one of typical  food indonesian

If in your area there is a sell mixed vegetables with the peanut sauce you should try to enjoy this food, and I'm sure you'll like it.

Indonesia languages :

Hari ini, saat saya berbuka puasa ibu saya membelikan untuk saya satu porsi pecal, saya sangat menyukai pecal, karena rasanya yang enak, pecal juga termasuk salah satu makanan khas indonesia

Jika di daerah Anda ada yang menjual pecal sebaiknya anda mencoba untuk menikamti manakan ini, dan saya yakin anda akan menyukainya

 You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

thank you @arsalanahmed

You sure like food!

I'm sure it's a good meal @neoxian

thank you @saifulardhi23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82