Rice with omelet

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : Rice with omelet

Today I my mother, make omelet for me, omelet eaten by mixing with rice in order to taste more delicious, this food included one of my favorite food

if you want to try it, you can see recipe omelet in my posts that past

  • Rice with omelet

  • When i was enjoying it

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

@ silvia Thank you for your share. I like your photos It's cute.
You are smart with your topic Rice with omelet on steemit platform.
Super start.

Omelette is made of egg and what?....sorry for my inquisitiveness.

Eggs, onions, coriander, oyster sauce and salt. You can see the recipe in my last post
https://steemit.com/food/@silvia/how-to-make-simple-omelet-super-delicious
thank you @oluwoleolaide

Wow.....sounding Yummieful!

Omelet and hot rice....simple, but very delicious! It's one of my favorite foods!

You're welcome! ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63