How to make refreshing from young coconut drink (cara membuat minuman dari kelapa muda yang menyegarkan)

in #food7 years ago

Two languages English and indonesian

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share recipe with you : How to make refreshing from  young coconut drink (cara membuat minuman dari kelapa muda yang menyegarkan)

This drink looks simple, but it feels very delicious / Minuman ini terlihat sederhana tetapi rasanya sangat lezat

You want to try it, Here are the ingredients and how to Make it / Anda mau mencobanya, berikut adalah bahannya dan cara membuatnya

English languages

Ingredients :

  • young coconut
  • syrup
  • ice

Indonesia languages

Bahan :

  • Kelapa muda
  • sirup
  • Es

English and indonesian languages

How to cultivate it / cara mengolahnya :

  • Split the young coconut then take water and its contents / belah kelapa muda lalu ambil air dan isinya
  • Prepare the place / siapkan tempat
  • enter young coconut and water young coconut / masukkan kelapa muda beserta ait kelapa muda
  • enter syrup / masukkan sirup
  • enter ice / masukkan es
  • Finished / selesai

  • Ready to be enjoyed / siap untuk dinikmati

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

Wow! Nice Post to share! :)
btw I just upvoted your post and also followed u
Can you please follow me back?
please

PS
(ANYONE LOOKING FOR FOLLOWERS PLEASE FOLLOW ME
AND ILL FOLLOW YOU BACK! INSTANT FOLLOW BACK ILL PROMISE!)

I am visiting yu so that I will eat my own. Be ready for a visitor. You must be a good cook. I will appreciate if you can go through my post at your leisure and consider resteeming any of ur interest. I need some exposure. Thanks in advance.

Thank you
I like what we are offered by the nicest
Greetings

We hope to taste these foods

you are welcome @sasagood

Very simple but it must be amazing @silvia, nice post

Waw, very refreshing drinks, I loved it

I like this drink
good post

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $32.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81