Grilled chicken with rice

in #food7 years ago

Two languages English and indonesia
ENGLISH LANGUAGES :

Hello, all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : Grilled chicken with rice



Last night me and my mother went to town in the area live i was, When I was in town, I was hungry then I took my mother to eat grilled chicken at one of the stalls selling grilled chicken, grilled chicken is one of my favorite food because it feels very fit on my tongue

When we enjoy grilled chicken will be added with one serving of rice and other complementary sauces, this food tastes really good, Have you ever tried to enjoy grilled chicken with rice

If you have not yet enjoyed the grilled chicken with rice, I suggest that in your area there is selling grilled chicken with rice or if you visit aceh indonesia you should try to enjoy it, you will surely love the delights of taste grilled chicken with rice



INDONESIA LANGUAGES :

Halo semua...!!!

Hari ini saya ingin berbagi sesuatu dengan anda : Ayam bakar dengan nasi

tadi malam saya dan ibu saya pergi ke kota di sekitar daerah tempat kami tinggal, ketika saya berada di kota, saya merasa lapar kemudian saya mengajak ibu saya untuk makan ayam bakar pada salah satu warung yang menjual ayam bakar, ayam bakar adalah salah satu makanan favorit saya karena rasanya sangat pas di lidah saya

ketika kita menikmati ayam bakar akan ditambah dengan satu porsi nasi dan saus pelengkap lainnya, makanan ini rasanya sangat enak, sudah pernahkan anda mencoba untuk menikmati ayam bakar dengan nasi

Jika anda belum prnah menikmati ayam bakar dengan nasi, saya sarankan kalau di daerah anda ada yang menjual ayam bakar dengan nasi atau jika anda berkunjung ke aceh indonesia anda harus mencoba untuk menikmatinya, anda pasti akan menyukai kelezatan citarasa ayam bakar dengan nasi



This article I wrote in aceh sumatra – indonesia / artikel ini saya tulis di aceh sumatra – indonesia
You like Follow me @silvia Thank you very much

Sort:  

that looks delicious! will definetely try it. thanks for sharing @silvia

You are welcome @hoaha

Mangat that.nue tulong follow balek

Makasih, jet @atika

jangan dimakan sendiri @silvia, takut gendut.
buat saya saja :D

Udah habis saya makan @rejacole
Besok besok saya bagi ya

looks yummy
would u like to give me some ?:D
jangan makan sendiri :D

Makes me hungry when I see this food. @silvia

I love Rice with everything including grilled chicken lol.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Dua seringget. hehehhe, peuhaba buk @silvia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17