Fried noodles Aceh

in #food7 years ago

Hello all...!!!

Today I want to share something with you : Fried noodles Aceh

The day my mother bought a pack of fried noodles Aceh, this food tastes very delicious and I love it

This food is made from noodles and beansprouts then mixed with special spices to make fried noodles Aceh then fry until cooked.

if you want to try to make the fried noodles Acehn, you can also see the recipe in my  posts previous

This food is my snacks today, tastes really delicious, if in your area there that sell this food you should try

  • fried noodles Aceh

  • when I'm enjoying

You like

Follow me @silvia

Thank you

Sort:  

Your daughter looks like she is really enjoying those noodles. My kids love it too but not the ones their mother makes, sadly to say. I think I need to travel and get some people from different cultures to share their secrets with me. Maybe some Italians, Chinese and you. I love the greenery underneath, red onions, cucumber and lemon slices you used with the noodles as it enhances the color and makes it look more scrumptious.

That's right my daughter really liked the noodles
thank you @crazymumzysa

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wah... malem2 makan, endut lho nanti ! :)

enggak kok, kan enggak sering @happyphoenix

looks great.....power food!

Neu kubah mnyoe mntong na leubeh..

Awai that abeh goe,,padahai hi ek teuh..Hahaha

cuma saboh bungkoh mi, golom tapajoh ka beh, hehe

Look delicious sister

@silvia kiban cara roh roh golom neu pajoh ka beh,,hahaha.. angen mungken abeh.

nyan ken kata-kata kiasan tanyou ureng aceh @marconah, dalam arti kata dhit that mi jhih

Hehehe yaya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73