Cooking Fun with a Mini Rocket Stove on the Mini Homestead

in #food7 years ago

Started with the idea of cooking food and toasting a marshmallow with a magnifying glass... the clouds had other ideas. So then I fire up the rocket stove but it refused to cook the bacon. So I torched it. What would you do?

If you liked this video... follow me! Leave me a comment! : )

Sort:  

Burn baby burn! Don't forget the Royal Court with all your new friends piling up! See ya! P.S. I've been busy promoting Steemit to fellow You Tuber's and I think I've finally convinced a few...Yay! :))

you convinced me & And I've convinced a couple so... and so on and so on... : ))) I won't forget you. Ever.

Certainly very interesting!

Nothing better than torched Bacon! Lol. Nicely done! That's a cool little stove you made there too! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50