Home made vanilla sponge cake

in #food6 years ago

0d392549-901a-46ad-815d-0fd07d578018.jpeg


This was my first try. Came out quite well. Even I was surprised ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That is looking very yummy. Do post the recipe

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks really good and it reminded me that I am hungry. *runs to kitchen :)

its luking very tasty... mouthwatering.. !!

Posted using Partiko Android

But for making this one needs microwave oven, right? That's where we always scrapped the idea of making this kind of edibles after watching cookery shows. Do post the recipe once you get time. I will prepare it this time around!

Exactly!! It was my long time wish to bake a cake. But because of the microwave thing it went on and on. In Toronto every rentals will be supplied with all kitchen amenities including an electric oven. Some will even have a microwave oven. But for baking everyone prefers oven .I guess its more efficient than a microwave. Will post the recipe soon.

do post the recipe, dear

It's been in my drafts for a long time. Will post soon.

we can make it in cooker also. I tried one, it burnt and next time, it came out alright but something was wrong in the recipe. I think it is better to attend classes

I don't think that would be needed.Even I thought this before. But you can get all the tips from youtube tutorials.

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @silenteyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73