Yesterday I got free food from a restaurant which was closing. I like it!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I stayed until the very last moment,

in this great restaurant and the woman gave me enough to eat for a whole day.

One could be picky and say that nobody can eat that many sweets and sausages but I decide to just not do it and swallow it down with a bit of water and ignore the gag reflex.

1511091011513626073708.jpg

A @shla-rafia production 2017

Sort:  

Nice, Ive done that before. When I was In school there was a chippy down the road and guarenteed at closing time they would have leftovers and we used to get them for free, good old days 😊

Nice! There are people who have a good heart. I wonder how many they are in percent. 20? It's shocking how little the people care for others. Without these wonderful helpers the world would be terrible.

Yes that's certainly true 😀 it happens often where I live, the independent takeaway or fast food places close up and give leftovers out

The big corporations don't like to do it, yes.

True Ive never know I brand to do it, only local independent businesses. I know the bigger places would rather throw out then give away free food at the end of the shift

these food charity people, basically a good thing, fuck up the situation for the individual "can I have the stuff you throw away?" guys.

its very nice and wonder your post i like it and upvoted for you
please upvote me thank youhttps://steemit.com/money/@keerthi12345/little-word-for-money

Tell me reql quick how your post is related to mine because I only click inks with a common topic, thank you

And thats how it should be!

Oue bakery here has 3=2 deals the last hour of the day always, so it doesnt have to be thrown away.

This should be promoted in every place if you ask me. Give the staff stuff for free, give the costumers extra for free!

hehe..its good to see that you have got food for free...but its really appriciating that the woman gave you the food to eat....womans heart is the softest of any once others...:)

Yes, women are awesome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66