Let's have dinner in RIGA, LATVIA!!! 👅 Shirlam the Foodie

in #food7 years ago

Previously when I was travelling to Riga, Latvia, we unexpectedly discovered a fantastic restaurant. The food was incredible while the price is very reasonable. Let me share with all of you my delightful dining experience!!


International SV

International SV is the restaurant I am recommending to you all today. It is located a bit far away from the city centre but it is definitely worth the little walk.

Source


My order!!!


  • Salmon rolls

  • Sea Bass Fillet

  • Grilled Latvian Pike Perch Fillet

  • Beef Fillet Steak

  • Fruit Tea

WE ARE FULL!!! 吃飽了!!!

Last but not least, let’s have a walk in Riga’s Christmas market!!


🐾International SV🐾

Address: Hostpitalu iela 1, Riga 1013, Latvia

Info: http://riga.international.lv/

!steemitworldmap 56.9688461 lat 24.1330653 long d3scr


Please upvote , resteem and follow @shirlam
if you like this post!!

如果您喜歡這篇帖文,
投票轉載追蹤 @shirlam 😊

Sort:  

Nice, I must say I'm surprised. I worked for a year 800 meters away from that place and had no idea about its existence. The menu and interior design don't seem very typical of Riga, but the name seems suitable (International). It's located near Lielie kapi which is a cemetery park I used to enjoy going for a walk to sometimes, to look at the names of great Latvian writers on their tombstones. Thanks for bringing back the memories.

Wow Latvia is an amazing city for food! So glad that I’m bringing some good memories to you. I really treasure the moment when I can recall some good old memories back in time:)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=shirlam
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-have-dinner-in-riga-latvia-shirlam-the-foodie


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

好想尝一尝🤤

食物上來的時候真的有點嚇到,太驚喜了🤓

Wow the place was so beautiful and the food looks so delicious.. i hope i can go there in the future and try the food for my self. Looking forward to your next foodtravel article. :')

I’ll keep eating and exploring fantastic food around the world :)

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64