You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #19 - Food competition!

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @sweetcha! ๐Ÿ˜€ I love tinolang manok most especially the native chicken. ๐Ÿ˜€ I usuallly do that if I am at home.
To @qurator thank you so much for choosing my simple work. ๐Ÿ˜€ I'm glad to be part of the competition. ๐Ÿ˜€ Bright blessings. ๐Ÿ˜€

Pancit canton is one of the best filipino foods. You can try it.
image

Sort: ย 

WOW - that looks very tasty!!
Yummy for the tummy!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

Wow! Yeypi! Papa bear I am overwhelmed with teary eyes. I have full support from you. ๐Ÿ˜€Thank you so much papa bear. ๐Ÿ˜€ I will give you some Pancit Canton sealed with hugs and kisses. xoxox

Congrats..te @shikika ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

thank you dear @shikika...congratulations too, pinoy are good chef..good luck sissy๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you @sweetcha. ๐Ÿ˜€ Feeling chef lang ko. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you dai. ๐Ÿ˜€

Kalami ana yang @shikika, delicious!

Ganahan ka?Tagaan ko kaw. ๐Ÿ˜€

Lami kaayo ate ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you dai. ๐Ÿ˜€ Lami kaayo. ๐Ÿ˜€

oh its so yummy and best of luck my friend.

Thanks birju. ๐Ÿ˜€ You try it. ๐Ÿ˜€

Malagu!

Malagu!

Good luck in the Contest!!
You have the @gratefulvibes support!!

Thank you so much @gratefulvibes family. ๐Ÿ˜€ Whatever the result of this competition, I am already a winner with all your support. Thank you so much for the love. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Congrats bai.. hehe

Salamat bai. ๐Ÿ˜€ Upay nakaabot ka dinhi. ๐Ÿ˜€

Voted. Where is my share plsssssss

Get your own plate. ๐Ÿ˜€ Then get some. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

lets go @shikika! to your pansit =)

Thank you @iamdeth. ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52