You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kombucha Chronicles, part 12: Weed Berry Booch Tasting, My Favorite Second Ferment Flavors and Thoughts on Brewing

in #food7 years ago

Great post - thanks for sharing. My favourite second ferments are anything with Cherry! Only problem is I can never get the timing right.. I am frequently cleaning my ceiling! Hubby has to open them outside now. Cherry is the only one I have that super fizzy problem with. Have to try some of your combos. I have a continuous brew going... ready to pull some bottles - have not tried frozen fruit so as it's winter might give that a go. We've replaced our nightly wine on a weeknight with booch - in an effort to be healthy! My favourite drink is now is my Raspberry Booch "mojito".

Upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47