You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha Story #3: How To Make Goma Ramen at Home! Restaurant Quality Full Instructions! 🍴 (20 Photos)

in #food7 years ago

I actually lived in Massachusetts for a year, so it sounds kind of like the best of both worlds since Hawaii is also molten hot at the moment as well.

When you're talking about the breeze, do you mean like tradewinds? Because we have similar type of weather if that's the case! Please let me know, I would follow her often. I want to get back into drawing myself, and me and one of my roommates were just talking about that <3

Sort:  

Yes, indeed. The trade winds. They come and go with no mercy.

I'll let you know if she gets active on here.

Same here, we are burning up in this heat gosh! Please do, I'm keeping tabs c;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51