You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ricotta Strawberry Rhubarb Cheese Cake

in #food6 years ago

I like home made cake, my mom made it for me at several times. Very similar with your recipe except your cannabis stuff! I know, its about delicious!

Sort:  

If I may be bold enough to ask what country are you from @sheikh27?
I'd like to know what style of cake...

I am from Bangladesh, well the recipe contain flour, egg, milk powder, and other stuff. Specially she used dry fruits of different kind, the way you like to use. You know, ingredients are vary country wise.

I admit that I do not know very much about Bangladesh beyond extreme flooding and poverty @sheikh27. I will now do a little bit of research so that I may know more and learn about Bangladesh’s cuisine and culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50