Daily Eating Blog #57

in #food7 years ago

When I first got up this morning I had a mug of black coffee as I don't function well till I've had that. Then for breakfast I had porridge, rehydration drink and a banana.
IMG_8099.JPG
Lunch I had at work, I made a packed lunch of ham and cucumber sandwich, carrot sticks, a packet of snaps and an apple.IMG_8098.JPG
im always fairly healthy up till this point then it all goes wrong. I went food shopping and ended up buying a big bag of doritos, I ate the lot!
Friday night dinner is always chippy night which would be ok if I had a small portion but no I had to have a jumbo sausage and medium chips which always makes me feel bloated! I can never seem to control my eating, I just love food and can eat all the time!
IMG_8100.JPG
I had a can of lager to wash dinner down with.
I haven't done any exercise today but luckily my job keeps me active.
IMG_8103.JPGIMG_8104.JPG
IMG_8101.JPG
Way too much fat and not enough protein again today!
IMG_8102.JPG
Thanks for looking
Happy reading peeps 🖤

Sort:  

Back off those potatoes and your doing better than most people. Way better than me and I am transitioning to raw food and just overall clean eating. I'm not going vegan but I am trying to wing myself off pork, beef and poultry (maybe). I just came across your blog and I think it is very motivational for you and I. Look forward to reading more from you just followed and upvoted you. hey @cleverbot I think I may have to incorporate this blog idea.

Trouble is I do love chips x

Are you saying I'm not original and individual enough for you to remember me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99