Daily Eating Blog #42

in #food7 years ago

It starts off well

Breakfast is always healthy, I have a black coffee then a rehydration drink, porridge made with water(I don't like milk) with raisins in it and after I had a home made green juice.
IMG_7929.JPG
Lunch was healthy too especially as I'd been to the gym and done the bike for 30 minutes and the treadmill for about 12 minutes. I had a chocolate protein shake, banana, 4 ryvita fruit crisp biscuits and an apple.
IMG_7930.JPG
Then I get home, start to feel fed up and depressed so I ate 4 packets of mini cheddars and a packet of chocolate Bourbon biscuits, I'm so annoyed!
Dinner was at my parents, I had hunters chicken, new potatoes and veg. I didn't eat it all though because I'd binged in the afternoon.
IMG_7931.JPG
My fitness pal app shows the percentage of calories for each meal, I had way too many snacks today! And the amount of macros I had and should be having.
IMG_7927.JPG
IMG_7928.JPG
Here are the stats from my Apple health app
IMG_5244.PNG
IMG_5245.PNG
I really need to go out for a long run to make me feel better but I seemed to have lost my motivation
Thanks for looking
Happy reading peeps 🖤

Sort:  

Thank you for writing this and showing a lot of really good images. Seeing blog posts like this help me to continue to make healthy choices.

I am glad this helps you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62