My first Michelin star experience

in #food7 years ago

This experience was a gift for my 24th birthday. I have to say it was a long time ago so I don't know the names and ingrediënts of all the dishes. They've also changed the menus. I do remember the staff was very helpful.

I don't know the name of this first dish (maybe you do?). I do remember the coffee on the table was a mussel cappucino. It contained a mussel at the bottom of the glass.

IMG_0740.JPG

Our second dish was raw salmon with licorice on top. It was served beautifully and the licorice surprised me to be honest. Overall it tasted amazing.

IMG_0741.JPG

For the main course they served us Dutch deer with Paolo-potato and kohlrabi.

IMG_0742.JPG

The dessert was rhubarb with white chocolate, orange and almond cream.

IMG_0743.JPG

Hope you enjoyed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55