Delicious Korean Jjajangmyeon (kimchi)

in #food7 years ago

Jajangmyeon.jpg

What is it? Noodles in black bean sauce
Chewy noodles and greasy black sauce are a match made in noodle heaven. In fact, though Chinese in origin, this dish is the most popular takeout item in Korea, and as loved among Koreans as kimchi.

Recipe here.http://www.bearnakedfood.com/2016/05/04/jjajangmyeon-korean-black-bean-sauce-noodles/

If you Like my post please upvote, comments & resteem this post. Thanks!!

Sort:  

Hi im apon
How are you
Hope you are well
Please follow my profile
Everytime I connect with you and upvote your post
I promise

look so Delicious :)

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Mmmmm ! It looks soooooo delicious !! Sure wish I could eat that plate of food right now. ! LOL. Thanks for sharing ! Upped and resteemed into my @momskitchen blog to share with my foodie followers !😋😋😋👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42