You're Doing It All Wrong | How To Make Tea Correctly |

in #food6 years ago

Mornings or nights seem imperfect without tea. I'm a newbie cook who started cooking in year 2018. However, my love for food has not been new and my memories with all the delicious meals that I ate to my fill always fill my stomach with more hunger. I think when you eat a meal to your fill you actually say thanks to the cook by not letting even a single piece of anything left uneaten in your plate. Since I'm new to cooking so I keep watching different recipes and surprisingly all of them look great meals to me. I mean I want to eat all of them. :) Anyway, jokes apart, I was searching for making perfect tea and came across a video that just shocked me. Now, not everything on the Internet is correct but this one seems absolutely perfect guide to making tea with a teabag properly.

I don't own the video and it's from a YouTube channel named Ahmad Tea. Watch the video and say thanks me later in the comments if if you really like it:

I'm now going to bed. I will catch you soon some other time.

Good Night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67