Sweet And Sour Chrysanthemum Fish

in #food5 years ago

Dear Steemit friends:

Today I share with you a traditional Chinese dish: Sweet And Sour Chrysanthemum Fish.

The sweet and sour chrysanthemum fish is like a blossoming chrysanthemum,the shape is vivid, the color is bright, and it gives off a tempting aroma; It tastes crispy and tender, sweet and sour.

This dish has been growing for years and has been loved by diners all over the world, especially women and children.

The nutritional value of this dish is very high, Suitable especially for people who are overworked, windy headache, high blood pressure, headache and cardiovascular disease.

Ingredients:

1: grass carp (one); 2: carrot (3 g); 3: peas (3 g); 4: corn (3 g); 5: potato starch (15 g); 6: tomato sauce (12 g); 

7: soy sauce (2 g); 8: salt (3 g); 9: white sugar (6 g); 10: coriander (0.5 g); 11: vegetable oil (150 g).

Step:

1: Clean the grass carp and clean the internal organs and scales, then cut the grass carp from the middle with a knife to remove the fish head and fish bones;

2: Cut the fish into the shape of the petal with a knife (please refer to the video); 

3: Evenly spread potato starch on the fish pieces;

4: Pour the vegetable oil into the pot and heat it to 60%, then fried the fish fillet with medium and small fire, wait for the color to turn golden yellow and remove it;

5: Then put the parsley in the dish, put the fried fish pieces on the top of the parsley, the shape of the chrysanthemum is placed in the dish;

6: Pour the water into the pot, boil, then add carrots, peas and corn, simmer for 1 minute and remove;

7: Pour the vegetable oil into the pot and heat to 30%, then add the ketchup and soy sauce, small fire stir fry 30 seconds;

8: Then pour water (80 ml), salt, sugar, potato starch juice and vegetables into the pot and cook for 1.5 minutes on high heat;

9: Finally, the cooked tomato juice is evenly poured on the fish pieces, and the remaining vegetable tomato juice is poured into the dish and completed.

Enjoy!

Precautions:

1: Be sure to pay attention to safety when removing fish bones with a knife;

2: Do not cut disconnect when cutting fish with a knife (please refer to step 2);

3: The potato starch must be evenly spread on the fish pieces, so that the fried fish pieces will be more crisp;

4: Small and medium fires must be used when fried fish;

5: Small fire when fry ketchup;

6: How much seasoning can be added according to your favorite, the list is for reference only.

The sweet and sour chrysanthemum fish has a beautiful appearance and is crispy and sweet; It is very suitable for family dinners or for entertain friends.

I hope everyone can like this Chinese dish that I share, and I wish you a happy weekend!

If you have any suggestions for the content I have shared, please leave a message to me, I will pay attention to your valuable suggestions and timely revision, thank you everyone.

Sort:  

I love the presentation. Very creative.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

O k, I will use it. Good luck to @shaidon.

Beautiful presentation and delicious dish to have on this rainy days in Indonesia @shadowlu.. Luv it.. Luv the carp and the veggie too..

Whooaa.. it's just amazing to have such a dish like this with family.. I took the top middle part chrysanthemum for me!

Hello, @cicisaja, thank you very much for your evaluation and support.
I wish you good luck every day!

You are most welcome @shadowlu 😉 I wish you good luck too

Congratulations @shadowlu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You did it again @shadowlu, you made such a gorgeous plate look easy to replicate. I don’t know why you aren’t getting hit by more trails… c’mon @curie, @c-squared, where you at? This guy deserves some recognition.

Anyway, keep yo the good work my friend! Your recipes always look great!

Hey, @puravidaville. I am very happy that you like the food I share, I will insist on making and sharing more food.
Please forgive me for not understanding what you mean?
Please let me know if you can, I am a newcomer and there are many things to learn.
Thank you @puravidaville!

I was just calling out some curators of the platform to look at your work because you deserve a wide audience for your recipes. See you on Friday @shadowlu!

Dear @puravidaville, you made me very moved. Since I met you, my luck is very good, you are my lucky god!
Sincerely wish you happiness!

That’s a sweet thing to say but you did all the work. I’m glad I can help. I wish you a beautiful day @shadowlu!

@shadowlu,
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 40
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

You are an amazing food blogger, @shadowlu. Thank you for continuing to show off at #fff with us, you’re a great addition to this initiative—enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Dear @dandays, I am very grateful to you for your support.
I really like #fff, I can play my creations better here, I will continue to work hard, I hope I can surprise you.
Good luck every day!

Beautiful presentation

Hello, @farm-mom. thank you for your comments and support, and wish you good luck.

Great presentation. I'm sure it tastes as good as it looks.

Hello, @thebigsweed. Your intuition is very accurate, this is not only good-looking, but also tastes great.
I suggest you make it, thank you for your comments and support, and wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49