Scrambled Eggs With Crab Flavor

in #food5 years ago

Dear Steemit friends:

Today I will share with you a Chinese folk-made dish: Scrambled Eggs With Crab Flavor.

In China, only crabs are produced in autumn every year, and in just three months of the year, you can enjoy the taste of crabs.

The ingredients of this dish that I teach you today have nothing to do with crabs, but in the mouth, they are the taste of crab yellow. This dish is called "Beyond Crab" in Chinese folk.

The ingredients of this dish are very simple, all year round, that is, the eggs we eat the most, salted egg yolks and ginger; learn this dish at any time to enjoy the taste of crabs at any time.

Need to be prepared ingredients:

1: eggs (4); 2: salted egg yolk (1-2); 3: ginger (40 g); 4: white vinegar (10 g);5: cooking wine (4 g); 6: salt (3 g); 7: white sugar (13 g); 8: vegetable oil (20 ml).

Step:

1: Crush the salted egg yolk;

2: Separate the egg white and egg yolk, and mix them evenly;

3: Chop the ginger;

4: Put ginger, white vinegar, cooking wine, salt and sugar in the bowl and mix well;

5: Pour the vegetable oil into the pot, then pour in the egg white and the prepared ginger juice, stir fry for 1.5 minutes;

6: Put the vegetable oil in the pot again, then pour in the egg yolk and the prepared ginger juice, stir fry for 1.5 minutes and finish.

Matters needing attention: 

1: egg white and egg yolk must be stirred separately;

2: The prepared ginger juice should be used twice, the egg white is added 60%, and the egg yolk is added 40%;

3: Use a small fire when scrambled eggs, otherwise it will affect the taste;

4: How much seasonings and ginger are placed according to your liking, the list is for reference only.

Since I am a newcomer (small shrimp), my steem has very little bandwidth energy, so there is a limit to the number of images that can be shared. I made the cooking process of making each dish into a video sharing, The video contains the entire cooking process and text,You can refer to the video cooking. Please understand my difficulties.

If you like what I share, please follow me and support me. I will continue to update more about Chinese food, Chinese landscape and Chinese history. If you have any suggestions for the content I have shared, please leave a message to me, I will pay attention to your valuable suggestions and timely revision, thank you everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77