Fragrant Garlic Ribs

in #food5 years ago

Hello everyone, I am Lu. Today I share with you a famous dish in Shanghai, China: Fragrant Garlic Ribs.

Fragrant garlic ribs  is a delicious and delicious local place dish in Shanghai, It is famous in China for its rich garlic flavor and tender taste. Fragrant garlic ribs This dish has a high nutritional value.,Pork ribs are rich in high-quality protein and essential fatty acids, and provide heme (organic iron) and cysteine that promotes iron absorption, which can improve iron deficiency anemia. It has the functions of nourishing kidney and nourishing blood, nourishing yin and moistening Especially garlic, it also has the effect of regulating human insulin,anticancer , inhibiting cancer, reducing blood lipids, preventing blood clots, delaying aging, and preventing lead poisoning. Although this dish is delicious, it is not recommended for obese people and high blood lipids The crowd eats.

Need to be prepared ingredients:

1: pork ribs (500 g); 2: garlic (40 g); 3: potato starch (15 g); 4: cooking wine (4 g); 5: salt (6 g); 7: white pepper (3 g); 8: oyster sauce (6 g); 9: soy sauce (2 g); 10: white sugar (10 g); 11: vegetable oil (450 ml).

Step:

1: Cut the pork ribs into 3-4 cm shape with a knife, then clean and drain the water;

2: Chop the garlic with a knife;

3: Put the pork ribs, garlic, cooking wine, salt, oyster sauce, soy sauce, white pepper, sugar, potato starch in the bowl, then mix and marinade for 15-20 minutes;

4: Pour the vegetable oil into the pot and heat it to 80%, then add the marinated ribs and fry for 4-6 minutes.

Matters needing attention: 

1: Pickling the pork ribs for a long time will taste more delicious;

2: Use medium fire when frying pork ribs;

3: The time for frying pork ribs should be determined according to the actual situation, I suggest that you can taste it thoroughly after 4 minutes of frying. 

Since I am a newcomer (small shrimp), my steem has very little bandwidth energy, so there is a limit to the number of images that can be shared. I made the cooking process of making each dish into a video sharing, The video contains the entire cooking process and text,You can refer to the video cooking. Please understand my difficulties.

If you like what I share, please follow me and support me. I will continue to update more about Chinese food, Chinese landscape and Chinese history. If you have any suggestions for the content I have shared, please leave a message to me, I will pay attention to your valuable suggestions and timely revision, thank you everyone.

Sort:  

This is great - so tender and a good, simple flavor.

Hi,@tute5. Thank you for voting, get your approval it's my honour

Thanks for ur kind reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45