Heavenly SUPER Easy Nuts Breakfast Pudding For You! (RECIPE+PHOTOS and VEGAN OPTION)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Long time no pudding. Long time no chia.

How have you been? How is Martha? What about Joe, is he still that crazy? How's little Brandon? How is everyone?

You know what happens to me being gone for a while. Yes. Exactly. I get obsessed with some products and don't stop eating them. This time is chia and coconut flakes. 20180114_102845.jpg

Last night I was working till pretty late, so I thought why not flatter myself in the morning with lovely pudding? I took about a cup of plain greek yogurt (you can replace that with coconut yogurt) and around 3 spoons of chia seeds. Left it overnight. Woke up. Saw this beauty and placed some of my favorites on top: sliced banana and nuts coco flakes (yeah, right, exactly! Words do not control me. I control them. NUTS COCO!)
20180114_102532.jpg

Boom and here you go. Thank me after you try this!

Chia later alligator!
Bella Bella Isabella

Sort:  

What an inspiration! I will definitely use it for my breakfast! Thanks!

Can not wait for your version :)

Wow! That looks so great!

Try it out, you'll love it!

one of the most healthiest food I guess thanx for sharing I will give a try

You are welcome, @learner365! Can not wait for your version too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66