Who doesn't Love pizza?

in #food7 years ago

This is good and bad news.

I have a job again. I am back to be a waiter.

But just part time to be able to still work on my real passion.

Another good thing of working in hospitality is that You get to have lunch/dinner out every time You are working.

Because I am working in an Italian Restaurant I get to have Pizza all the time.

image

image

image

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ?

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook

Sort:  

Pizza is great, I think everybody loves it.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

yeah cause you can top up with

glad you are back to working again, and best wishes with pursuing ur passion. those pizza look so delicious, I used to work part time as a waitress too, so I totally can relate the amount of food we get to eat that time.

Thank you ❤ yeah this time there is nothing that will stop me

nice pics, and congratulations that you are back to working again, and best wishes with pursuing ur passion! wish you have focus, strength and faith in this part of your jorney!!

Thank you so much. Yeah i feel that this time I am unstoppable 😉 i will be doing all it takes to get to where I want to be.

Restaurant work is good for everyone. Learn hospitality and food service skills. You learn how to balance/juggle/multitask. Some of my best mom skills came from working as a server in my 20s.

That is true. You get a lot of great skills. Specially when it comes to deal with "fucking stupid people" lol that is one of the best lessons ehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55