Hello steemit :)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Good evning

1901e284c4.jpg

My names Sergey.I am a chef, and also a member of the association of chefs of the south of Ukraine, I am 26 years old. I studied at the stock exchange in the technical school. After graduation, went to work in the restaurant as a bartender. When I saw the work process in the kitchen, I wanted to try my hand at the stove. I came to the kitchen and only knew how to fry potatoes with onions :)

Increasingly spending time in the kitchen I was further improved by information sources, culinary training, master classes. I realized that this is my vocation and that's what I want to live.

The first great experience of launching a successful-authoring menu I got on the post of the Chef's brand of a chain of restaurants in the city of Odessa

There were moments of moral decline and loss of taste, overcoming them I improved, new ideas came to me which gave me the incentive to return back to my native element.

In my plans, write my first culinary book, the development in modern directions of local products which grow under our feet.

Here is a small part of my dishes prepared from local products.

1a1097a83a.jpg

About steemit I heard from a friend, and since I have long wanted to run my culinary blog, I decided to take this opportunity.

My goal on steemit is:

Share my recipes
Talking about cooking secrets
To tell people in need about any culinary questions
Disclose the usefulness of products and their combinations

Cook together :)))

doc158634362_445274191.gif

Sort:  

Hello there chef. Great post. Great technique as well. I taught young chefs when they started school, we called it skills. It was an awesome experience. You and me are kinda doing similar things so lets help each other out and dominate the food scene here. Its fun but could be a lot better. Good luck on steemit. Keep up the good work, i know it is hard to do both. @johnbcheffin12

Hi johnbcheffin12, thanks for the wishes)

I think my followers should know about your blog - reSTEEMed

OH, I love food and looking at artfully prepared food is great and also no calories ;) Looking forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48