You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - Scotch Eggs

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Your welcome and Thank you @princessmewmew! I just really appreciate your high quality photographs! I also just want to produce hi quality picture myself but I don't have a camera yet so maybe someday when I have one i'll share my first photograph with you! By the way @princessmewmew, I admire you for your time replying to my reply and the others, it just goes to show how dedicated you are to your craft! Keep that passion of yours fired up and keep up the good work! Thank you @princessmewmew! Followed you already and Ill sure be waiting for your next exciting post! More Power!

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much! You don’t need a good camera to good pics, you need a good eye. Honestly I just use my phone for everything.

It’s important to reply to everyone because they took the time to comment on my blog so I should be polite enough to return the favour. It’s also a nice way to get to know other steemians 💜 thanks for the follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51