Vegan Pad Thai @senseicat

in #food6 years ago

My best friend and I decided to try a vegan restaurant for lunch and it was surprisingly delicious. The chicken is made from soy and it was an excellent complement to the pad thai. I imagine that the seasoning and the fresh ingredients really made the dish exceptional.

pad thai.jpg

Sort:  

Oh yum- that looks delicious! Is that asparagus in there? E x

Actually, there were green onions and bamboo shoots in it.

Even better! I love bamboo shoots. I've never had pad Thai before. E x

that looks so fantastic

wow !!!
the food was so fantastic @senseicat
looks very delicious even though i have never tried it ,,,

That "chicken" seems more seitan than soy. It also looks very delicious.

Looks great! Followed you.

It looks like real chicken! delicious

Que rico se ve ese platillo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53