Teppanyaki @senseicat

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Teppanyaki is a Japanese method of cooking that means grilling food on an iron plate. It is a wonderful treat for our family when celebrating a special occasion.

These photos are from our most recent family vacation.

teppanayki4.jpg

teppanayki 1.jpg

teppanayki.jpg

teppanayki2.jpg

The food quality is very high and I always enjoy each chef's unique ability to entertain while we enjoy their creations.

@senseicat

Sort:  

Good post brother

I like tapanyeki in javanese @senseicat

really food that makes eyes want to eat it right away @senseicat

Was there any special occasion to have Teppanyaki in your photo?

Our anniversary, thank you for asking.

Belated Happy Anniversary! :)

Congratulations for that special moment you celebrate,
It looks very appetizing.
Greetings from Venezuela

food is very good friends

Yummy for tummy, thanks for bringing to me , i will eat all😊😊😋😋😜

Wow, the food looks so delicious, i really liked the chicken hahaha

That's lovely, honesty I have never tasted something like this. Maybe if we were in the same country, trust me I would have located you so I can equally have a taste of the teppanyaki method of preparing food.

Hope you had an amazing time at the vacation ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74