Sort:  

download.jpg

nice post sir, i like it ,Bread is a staple food prepared from a dough of flour and water, usually by baking. Throughout recorded history it has been popular around the world and is one of the oldest artificial foods, having been of importance since the dawn of agriculture. Proportions of types of flour and other ingredients vary widely, as do modes . thanks sir

Hello, @eliassikder if you are right and each of us who love art for cooking, we give our own style, if you like and you can go through my blog! post my first post on food! cream cheese bread.

delicious food...i love to it..

Would definitely be very tasty. It would be sort of cake in taste

Very tasting recipe @senseicat. Seems Delicious !!

Wow, thank you for sharing recipe of this bread here in Pakistan called soji walay Gogay .

Great recipe! I would like to try it. Hope I can be success. Thank you for sharing. Have good day @senseicat

Hello great, I love its texture and learn from my friends steemit in food, like @senseicat

Hi @senseicat if you can see my blog post on food.

Congrats!

We saw something we like here so, we decided to Upvote and resteem.

How do we select posts for resteem? Click Manual to find out.

We are here cos' you follow us, if you don't, follow now @alphawhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48