Shamrock Smoothies @senseicat

in #food6 years ago

These fruity green Shamrock Smoothies will bring out the Irish in you--no matter where your family tree originated.

smoothies.jpg

Blend frozen kiwifruit and banana, then add green grapes, yogurt, orange juice and honey.

Source: www.midwestliving.com

upvotefollowresteem.gif

I Love Following My Followers @senseicat

Sort:  

Oh yummers! This looks so good. I'll have to wait to kiwis are at the market - this is such a simple and refreshing recipe. Thanks for sharing!

Looks like something I absolutely make tomorrow! Happy St. Patrick's Day!

I enjoy a good smoothie.Kiwi is one of the only fruits i do not use in smoothies.I don't actually know why I don't.Well I defo will be trying this one out.Sounds delish.@sensiecat Did this recipe actually originated from Ireland or does the vivid greens look very Irishy ( i know pams my made up term)😂.

I have been follow you

Just follow back..
And vote back..
Thank you

delicious! n.n i have never taste kiwi, but looks great, in my town I have not seen selling kiwi :c

Is this Ireland? What ingredients does it have?

Yes, luck of the Irish as they say and the recipe is above.

hallo @senseicat, nice to meet you.

I'm @ steemit-bna from #indonesia.

I am also a person who loves #health #food #garden and so forth.

I see your articles other than suak with #cat and #animal others. also like with new foods like you are posting now.

in the future we can share content of refreshing cuisine or refreshing beverages.

regards..

It is also lovely to meet you and I am following you.

It looks delicious and original. Here in Venezuela the most common Smoothies are banana with strawberry, banana with peach and pineapple, banana with blackberry, banana and mango, and of course all with yogurt. My favorite is strawberry with banana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05