Sort:  

Dear @senseicat, I've noticed you visited our witness anouncement and supported it with an upvote.

That is nice, thank you very much !

However the "witness approval" is something entirely different. It costs you nothing at all and it counts for us a lot more than the article upvote.
You have 30 slots to fill in (at strictly no cost to you, except a few clicks) and have so far filled 0
sensei2.PNG

Would you like to learn more about witness approval ? If you think you know enough about this topic, would you maybe consider approving ours ? You can do it from here by entering "lux-witness" in the form.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

But we've made it much easier, thanks to steemconnect. All there is to do is to click on the picture below:

I hope you have good moments and memories on your travels. Thank you for sharing this good tutorial. I'll try it out good luck

Food and very good,i really like it,sometime i want to try it my friend,@senseicat

Wuaoo friend hum that dish looks delicious, it makes my mouth water, as soon as I can I'll prepare it thanks for the recipe <3

The meal looks lovely..I guess it tastes great. Kudos for sharing

go go .. For these sides in venezuela there is a similar one called stewed chicken

that looks really delicious and easy to make I'll try and I'll stay the same as delicious as it looks!

Oh man I wish I could have that right now.

Thank you for this recipe! It looks and sounds tasty! Although, allergic to shellfish, I may make this dish for my family soon!

This looks sooo yummy!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66