Home Made Blueberry Pie @ senseicat

in #food6 years ago

This morning at dance class, my friend made this specialty pie for my son for an after school treat. It is wonderful to live in a community where people really get to know each other.

The baked goods are pretty amazing especially when they are home made and shared with other families, friends, and neighbors.

blueberry pie.jpg

I have spent many years in different areas of the country, but never a place where everyone is so close that we all know each other's names, celebrate activities, and we all feel like extended family.

Sort:  

oh it really looks delicious, I want a piece.

This is one of my favorite desserts ... It's good to live in a place like that, because you feel like family.

It looks great. I am sure it tastes better. it is great that everyone in the community knows each other. That is a true community.

That cake looks delicious! I hope you enjoyed it like everyone else in the class :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76