You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUNGRY? Try Gil & Mar Restaurant-Cafe here in Dasmariñas Cavite!

in #food6 years ago

Do they have wifi? haha..I'm also from Dasma and hearing a lot of good review from this restaurant.

Sort:  

Oh looks like you haven't been here yet? I'm not sure about the wifi e. Visit here twice pero never ko naask yung regarding sa wifi hehe. When I'm here I'd love to eat and talk and capture photos rather than use internet.

Good point.. Quality time with family plus good food! Perfect match!.. Dapat may discount ka na for your next visit kasi na-feature mo resto nila haha free advertisement here in steemit.

Ahahaha. How I wish :) Pero sana meron ano? Mapapadami kain ko non lalo. HAHAHA

Soon my sponsor na si @annazsarinacruz! 😜

Ahahaha. Pag nag cash out na kayo dito tayo tumambay HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35