Pie from the jam. A simple pie recipe

in #food6 years ago

The recipe for those who unexpectedly came to the guests, who really wanted to bake, but do not want to go to the grocery store ...

1 glass of jam
1 tsp. Soda
1 glass of Matzoni
2 pieces Eggs
1/3 cup Sugar
10 g Baking Powder
280 g of flour

Jam I combine with soda. Eggs I'll take with sugar. With the will of the matsoni, I will add vanilla sugar, I will gradually introduce flour, baking powder and gently break into uniformity. I will pour the dough into a greased form and put it in a preheated oven for 180 minutes for 50 minutes.

Cool the cake with powdered sugar.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43