You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【Cafe】 Historical station "Otacafe" at Kokubunji in Tokyo. 東京・国分寺の史跡の駅「おたカフェ」。お鷹の道にある森の中のお休み処でお茶を楽しむ!

in #food5 years ago

Lovely cafe, its suit for discussion time by the quite and fresh environment surround...😍

In my country, I have a lots cafe look likes yours... 😆

May be you can check it later when I made some post related about cafee types in Atjeh, Indonesia.

Btw, it was great post...👍

Sort:  

Thank you. I am happy that I can sympathize with a similar time. There are many places where there are many people in Japan in the city center, but there are plenty of places to look for such places. Because I'm not good at crowding, I act like avoiding people!!

Yup, I wish I have a good time and chance to spent vacation in Japan, especially I also have some Japanese friends there in Okinawa, they just finished their study time (International Student Program) in our place. Btw, sometime you should adapt the situation/place, crowding is only words while you really enjoyed the moment, trust me! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65