Sort:  

True, the way it's built up now a days, really don't allow for much "freedom" before the slaughterhouse.

  • And it's tough for a single farmer like you, to compete with the government subsidized meat industry, which artificially lowers the prices. It's a shame, I enjoy quality.

I don't really want to compete with them. It's like we're selling two completely different foods with the same name lol. It can be profitable to raise hogs with quality in mind, but sure I'll never see my pork in a supermarket.

Thanks again for the comments!

You might not want to, but you still are.

  • That was what your whole post was about, you having the better pork. :b

Anyway, I wish you the best of luck. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57