You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fed 40,000 free meals last year and hope to feed MORE this year! Here is a look at just SOME of what I accomplished last week

in #food8 years ago

I´m sorry but i din´t quiet understand the post, those dishes, they look awesome btw, but you are giving it to people from the street? homeless? friends? i din´t catch that... it is not my intention to understimate ur efforts, but i don´t know... i am trying to undestand ur mission.

Sort:  

Well I have MANY projects and skills. If you were to check my website you would understand way better.
I am responsible for feeding 40,000 free meals a year. Some are to homeless people on the streets, some are to single moms or people who just lost their jobs or recovering drug addicts.
Sometimes I just get food to honorable people in the community such as firemen or other people doing lots to help people.
Regardless of who is getting fed the food is DELICIOUS and SUSTAINABLE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75