5 Days Left!

in #food7 years ago

This latest bio hack had 3 hiccups; regardless, the results will be excellent!

Those 3 breaches of protocol were:

#1: Had a meeting with my accountant earlier this week (tax time 🙄). They offered me something to drink, and I had:

IMG_2882.jpg

Not one, but TWO sodas 😱

The sugar content in these two cans are more than I've had all week!

IMG_2881.jpg

Wanted the caffeine, what can I say?
Rough sugar content though...

#2: Scotch 🤗

IMG_2897.jpg

Did a tasting in the middle of the protocol.

#3: Ground beef and flour tortillas.
Didn't realize I had both in the fridge before kicking off the latest 12 day study.
I absolutely will not waste food, so the first 2-3 days included consuming ground beef and 6 or 7 tortillas.

All in all, not bad if those were my worst and only indiscretions. Still hungry and cold all the time, results coming Wednesday morning!

Denying myself anything besides spinach, chicken, cheese, or white onions (still need to try vidalia onions) is STILL a tough exercise of will power.

That alone tells me the process is working.

To what extent?

We'll find out Wednesday when the results are reported!

Have a fantastic weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65