YOU ALL HAVE TO MUST TRY THIS.

in #food6 years ago

hello friends,

how's you doing ?

Main bhi kya bakwas Question kar raha hoon.
wo bhi is garmi me....forget it.

  • So I have something for everyone for this scrambling summer & you all have to must try this.

20180625_171934.jpg.jpg

kwalitywalls Dark Disc Cornetto Oreo Ice cream Cone combination of creamy ice-cream, crunchy & dark wafer cone texture with pieces of Oreao biscuits & a chocolate disc. The perfect match to delight taste buds. Start to end

1st Finish Chocolate Disk
2nd Finish some Vanilla Oreao Icecream
3rd Finish Vanilla oreao Icecream with wafer cone
4th you'll feel vanilla ice cream in your last bite of wafer cone.
Done.

It's scrumptious for me (4/5)
& what about you ?
tell me your opinion in the comment box .
wanna try this or not ?

THANKYOU
SURENDRA SINGH SATI

Sort:  

i had it months back , it was ok ok

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Lool cool and sweet

@sati13 Yummy! definitely bruh i will because i know its delicious!

will try for sure.

Looking soo delicious.. feel like eating icecream..

It looks delicious.

Ya will try

Thanks for informing bro. I have always ignored this one because of its price but after reading your post it have become a must have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54