I've been EATING for 2 weeks.... and it was amazing!

in #food6 years ago

Ok, so after NOT eating for over a month, then cracking and having pina coladas and cake on an epic bender (see past post) I kept eating..... for the last 2 weeks!

I was in mexico, I was with Isabelle (who's a great cook), it was a vacation .... and I was like "fuck it, I wanna enjoy!"

I knew I could just dry fast and go back to pranic, so why not?

So, here's a quick video update on my eating journey over the last 2 weeks.... more breatharian/pranic updates shorty ;)

Sort:  

i dont know how you did that but i could not have eating for 3 days straight let alon a whole month. i salute you sir hats off to you

I'm going to experiment more with fasting/pranic living while taking certain substances heh..... but then sleep, fixing my vision... and even crazier things lol

Amazing! what's next on your bucket list? Sleeping?

I'm going to experiment more with fasting/pranic living while taking certain substances heh..... but then sleep, fixing my vision... and even crazier things lol

got me curious. i wont jump to conclusions and wait for the next vlog. healthy wishes

I am u r fan

Well, willingness enhances willpower. Our spiritual Awakening path opens the door to wonderful 'skills' which only Buddhist monks in their sequestered monasteries high in the mountains were able to develop and hone.

What you did is surely a great practical learning experience in that we are truly self-contained Universes with our entire power lying in our Intention which always guides us through life with exactly that which we need...

Hello Dear I request you Please visit this link.. i am sure changing your mind..Thank you💘 https://steemit.com/respect/@shanto24/2hpgqs-great-steemit-user-sashadaygame

Are you doing the pineapple diet? @sashadaygame

Is that a reference to my hair?? lol... but I do enjoy pineapples as part of my pranic lifestyle ... that is when i'm not shoving normal food in my face lol

wow
tasty food

I have to upvote you.
You are an interesting person.
I hope you've checked the influence of your behavior in the long run.
Thanks for sharing.

Sasha has obviously gotten to much hippy poontang!

well i can see that ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38