Need Dinner Ideas?: Lo Mein-ish Dish

in #food7 years ago

Although not strictly a vegetarian, I tend towards herbavorism unless specific 'Murican activities and holidays demand not-so-reluctant and delicious meat consumption from me. The upcoming Memorial Day holiday here will be one of the greats! So much meat. But guess what diet my doctor just put me on for the next two weeks- a Gluten AND Dairy free diet!!!!! Whattttt.
Well, I was already planning on doing Kabobs over the bonfire in my backyard during our party, so I guess I will suck on meat and veggie sticks while grilling delicious hamburgers and hot dogs from my guests and family. sigh
First world problems.

Anyway, I digress! I made this a few days ago for dinner, and it was delicious:

This:

20170519_182250_HDR.jpg

Became this:

20170519_182845_HDR.jpg

And this!

20170519_183454_HDR.jpg

Ingredients, you ask?

Veggies:

Bok Choy
Green Bell Pepper
Green Onions
Carrot
Snap Peas

Noodles:

Thick stir fry noodles

Sauce:

East-West brand Stir Fry Sauce
Sweet Chili Sauce
Oyster Sauce

Things I wish I used:

Plum sauce all pver so much plum sauce yesssss haha. I forgot to pick it up at the store.

C'est Tout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69