You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie + Yogi: Ayurveda Series (Part 1)

in #food8 years ago

This is great, so happy to have found you here on Steemit! Ayurveda is super powerful. I was blessed with the good fortune of spending some time at a yoga and ayurveda university and hospital in India, and it is definitely legit. The doctor took my pulse and was able to tell me every disease and ailment I had had in the last 2 years! I left healthier than I had been in years. Looking forward to following your series!

Sort:  

Thanks @saramiller! Wow, your experience in India must have been amazing! That's definitely a bucketlist place for me to visit one day. I believe Ayurveda is legit too - it just makes too much sense not to be, ya know? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72